American Superstar R. Kelly Features Wizkid On New Album “Buffet”

American RnB legend R. Kelly ysterday announced his 13th studio album “The Buffet”, with a song featuring Wizkid “I Just Want To Thank You” in the mix.

The Buffet will be released on December 11th. This is the official track list of the album as released by R. Kelly

he Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:

01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
04. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
05. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
06. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
07. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:

14. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’

Wizkid had some days ago shared this message on the social media “I just did a record with R.Kelly…it is a record for his album”

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Abel Abel

Abel Abel is your leading blog that focus on breaking news, entrepreneurship and relationship


Notify of

Ekiti Assembly Declares Fayose ‘Opposition Leader’

Message To Single Guys