Full List of Winners at the Headies Award

Beside the controversies involving Don Jazzy and Olamide at the Headies last night, here are the full list of winners. This list have been overtaken by the beef.

Headies Hall of Fame
2Face Idibia

Special Recognition Award
Don Jazzy

Artiste of The Year

Song of The Year

‘Ojuelegba’ – Wizkid

Rookie of The Year

Best Street-Hop Artiste
Olamide (‘Bobo’)

Best Pop Single
‘Godwin’ by Korede Bello

Best Male Performance
Timi Dakolo (‘Wish me well’)

Best R&B single
‘Wish me well’ by Timi Dakolo

Best rap single

‘King kong’ by Vector

Best Vocal Performance (female)
Aramide (‘Iwo Nikan)

Best Ragga/dancehall single
‘German juice’ by Cynthia Morgan

Best Music Video
‘Katapot’ (by Reekado Banks, video shot by Unlimited L.A)

Best Collaboration
‘Local Rappers’ – Reminisce ft Olamide, Phyno & StormRex

Best Rap Album
“Chairman” by M.I

Best Music Producer
Legendary Beatz (‘Ojuelegba’)

Lyricist On The Roll

Next Rated
Reekado Banks

Revelation of The Year
Yemi Alade

Recording of the year
‘Wish me well’ – Timi Dakolo

Best Alternative Song
‘Sade’ – Adekunle Gold

Best Pop/R&B Album
AYO – Wizkid


Be the First to Comment!

Notify of