Customs Boss appoints 6 DCGs, 8 ACGs

The Comptroller-General of Customs, Col.(Rtd) has appointed of Six acting Deputy Comptrollers-General of Customs in the on-going re-organisation in the Service.

According to a statement by Mr. Wale Adeniyi, the spokesman of customs, the appointment are as followed;

6 DCGs

Idris Suleiman (Finance Administration and Technical Service);

Iya Umar (Tariff and Trade);

Dan Ugo (Enforcement Investigation and Inspection).

Grace Adeyemo (Excise, FTZ & Industrial Incentive)

Austin Warikoru (Human Resource Development)

Paul Ukaigwe (Strategic Research and Policy)

The Assistant Comptrollers- General are;

Umar Sanusi (ACG Headquarters);

Funsho Adegoke (ACG ICT);

Mohammed Abbas mni (ACG Board);

Olatunji Aremu mni (Command & Staff College)

Charles Edike (Zonal Coordinator Zone .

Abubakar Dangaladima (Zonal Coordinator Zone ‘B’;

Azarema Abdulkadir (Zonal Coordinator Zone ‘C’);

Chidi Augustine (Zonal Coordinator Zone ‘D’)

The Statement also said that they will immediately take the new positions in acting capacity.

Seven Officers were equally redeployed in the new exercise;

ACG Adesina Odunmbaku (Finance and Technical Service);

ACG Robert Alu (Tariff and Trade);

ACG Ade Dosumu (Enforcement and Drugs);

ACG Monday Abueh mni (Excise & Industrial Incentive);

ACG Ahmed Mohammed mni (Human Resource Management) ;

ACG Patience Iferi (Strategic Research and Policy)

Comptroller Aminu Abba (Technical Services)

The Changes take immediate effect

Written by Abel Abel

Abel Abel is your leading blog that focus on breaking news, entrepreneurship and relationship

Leave a Reply